People Finder Printer Print
Worldwide > People Finder
 
You searched for Indonesia and 26 results were found.
Sort By:
1|2|3|
NameTitlePhone/EmailServiceLocation
Austen,
James
Technical Advisor
+62 21 2922 3888
james.austen@ap.jll.com
  
Chia,
Rosari
Senior Manager
+6221 2922 3888
Rosari.Chia@ap.jll.com
Office LeasingJakarta
Djaya,
Chilia
Head of Marketing & Communications
+62 21 2922 3888
chilia.djaya@ap.jll.com
MarketingJakarta
Gozali,
Stephanie
Assistant Manager
+6221 2922 3888
stephanie.gozali@ap.jll.com
Office LeasingJakarta
Hadi,
Firman
Local Director - Tenant Representation
+62 21 2922 3888
firman.hadi@ap.jll.com
Tenant RepresentationJakarta
Harsanto,
Vivin
Head of Strategic Consulting
+62 21 2922 3888
vivin.harsanto@ap.jll.com
Consulting, Investment Sales and AcquisitionsJakarta
Hilman,
Fitri
Associate Director - Investment and Commercial Sales
+62 21 2922 3888
fitri.hilman@ap.jll.com
Investment Sales and AcquisitionsJakarta
Kartyasa,
Gabriella
Marketing Executive
+62 21 2922 3888
gabriella.kartyasa@ap.jll.com
Office LeasingJakarta
Lauchlan,
Todd
Country Head+62 21 2922 3888  
Lie,
Veronica
Associate
+62 816 180 1881
Veronica.Lie@ap.jll.com
Investment SalesJakarta
1|2|3|
New Search:
None of the fields are mandatory.
First Name:
Last Name:
Location:
City/Local Market:
Service Line:
Recently Viewed:
© Copyright 2014 Jones Lang LaSalle Privacy Statement and Cookies | Terms of Use | Site Map